Hours:
Monday – Friday
11:00AM – 5:00PM EST

General Contact:
info@manicpresents.com
203.747.2499

Booking:
Mark Nussbaum, senior talent buyer – booking@manicpresents.com
Ben Levesque, assistant – ben@manicpresents.com

Marketing:
Chris Szczerba, marketing / ticketing coordinator – chris@manicpresents.com
Matt Esposito, marketing assistant – matt@manicpresents.com

Production:
Laura Foote, advance – production@manicpresents.com
Mario Nascimento, promoter rep – mario@manicpresents.com