Hours:
Monday – Friday
11:00AM – 5:00PM EST

General Contact:
info@manicpresents.com
203.573.1600

Booking:
Mark Nussbaum, senior talent buyer – booking@manicpresents.com
Ben Levesque, assistant / promoter rep – ben@manicpresents.com

Marketing:
Chris Szczerba, marketing / ticketing coordinator – chris@manicpresents.com
Hannah Nobbe, marketing assistant  – hannah@manicpresents.com

Production:
Delaney DuBois, advance (Space Ballroom) – production@manicpresents.com
Charles Nicholas, advance (College Street Music Hall) – production@collegestreetmusichall.com
Mario Nascimento, promoter rep – mario@manicpresents.com